Shatter Me Series Order to Read

Photo of author

By Chandler Chandler

Shatter Me Series Order to Read

Chandler Chandler

shatter me series order to read

Are you a fan of the Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi? If you have been captivated by Juliette’s journey and are looking for more books that will give you all the feels. Here is a list of shatter me series order to read that will satisfy your craving for romance, dystopian worlds, and heart-pounding action.

Shatter Me Series order to read

Here is given the shatter me series order to read. Have a look:

This Woven Kingdom by Tahereh Mafi

“This Woven Kingdom” is a book about a girl named Alizeh who is secretly a princess from a magical race called Jinn. She works as a servant but has to hide who she really is. The story takes place in a world where humans and Jinn live together but do not always get along.

Alizeh meets a prince named Kamran, and they both have to deal with secrets, prophecies, and their own personal problems. The book has a lot of adventure, mystery, and talks about important things like destiny, power, and being kind to others.

Divergent by Veronica Roth

“Divergent” is a book set in a future version of Chicago where society is divided into five groups called factions. Each faction values a different quality: kindness, honesty, bravery, peace, and intelligence. The story follows a 16-year-old girl named Beatrice, or Tris, who has to choose which faction she wants to join.

She feels different from others because she fits into more than one faction, which is rare and dangerous. Tris chooses to join the brave faction called Dauntless and has to pass tough tests to fit in. She makes new friends and faces many challenges, including hiding her true nature as “Divergent,” which means she does not belong to just one faction.

Skyhunter by Marie Lu

“Skyhunter” is a book about a brave girl named Talin who is part of a group of warriors called Strikers. They live in a place called Mara, which is one of the last places not controlled by a big, mean group called the Karensa Federation. 

The Federation has scary soldiers called Ghosts, who used to be people but were turned into monsters. Talin cannot speak, but she is very strong and fights to protect her home. She and her friends find a prisoner who might have a secret that could help them fight back. The book is full of action, friendship, and standing up for what is right.

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

The Hunger Games” is a book about a girl named Katniss who lives in a place called Panem, where every year, a boy and a girl from each area have to fight in a big, dangerous game. Katniss takes her sister’s place in the game and has to be smart and strong to survive. 

She makes friends and enemies and has to make tough choices to stay alive. The story is exciting and makes you think about bravery, friendship, and standing up for what is right.

Delirium by Lauren Oliver

“Delirium” is a book about a world where love is seen as a bad thing, almost like a sickness. The government has found a way to stop people from feeling love by doing an operation on their brains when they turn 18. The main character, Lena, is almost 18 and is ready for her operation because she thinks it will make her happy. 

However, then she meets a boy named Alex and starts to fall in love, which is against the rules. Lena has to figure out what to do with these new feelings and whether to follow her heart or what the government says is right.

A Psalm of Storms and Silence by Roseanne A. Brown

“A Psalm of Storms and Silence” is a book about a girl named Karina who lost her kingdom after a bad event. She becomes the most wanted person in her land and tries to get her kingdom back by finding a special power in a city that was lost a long time ago. 

At the same time, her sister’s return causes a lot of trouble, and a boy named Malik, who is learning magic, finds out that Karina is important for fixing everything. Malik and Karina have to choose between their jobs and what they want, and they face a big decision that could change the world or their lives.

We Hunt the Flame by Hafsah Faizal

“We Hunt the Flame” is a book about a girl named Zafira, who is known as the Hunter. She dresses up as a man to hunt in a dark, enchanted forest called the Arz to help her people. The story also follows Nasir, who is a prince and an assassin called the Prince of Death. 

They both go on a dangerous journey to find a magical book that could bring back magic to their land and stop the Arz. The book has a lot of adventure, magic, and talks about doing the right thing, even when it is hard.

Serpent & Dove by Shelby Mahurin

“Serpent & Dove” is a fantasy novel about a witch named Lou and a witch-hunter named Reid. They come from different worlds and are supposed to be enemies, but they get married because of a twist of fate. Lou has to keep her magic a secret from Reid, who does not know she is a witch. 

As they start to care for each other, Lou’s secret becomes harder to hide. They have to deal with their feelings and the dangers around them, including other witches and witch-hunters.

Ace of Spades by Faridah Abike-Iyimide

“Ace of Spades” is a thrilling book about two Black students, Devon and Chiamaka, at an elite high school. They face a lot of challenges when someone starts revealing secrets about them. 

This person, known as Aces, sends messages that cause trouble for Devon and Chiamaka. The story shows how they deal with racism and other tough situations in their school. It’s a story that keeps you guessing and talks about serious issues like racism and identity.

Some Questions

What is the shatter me series order to read?

It is a set of books that tell the story of a girl named Juliette. She has a special power where her touch can hurt or even kill people. The books follow her life as she learns about her powers and deals with a world afraid of her.

Who wrote the “Shatter Me” series?

The series was written by Tahereh Mafi. She is known for creating stories with lots of adventure and feelings.

How many books are in the “Shatter Me” series?

There are six main books and five smaller books, called novellas, which add more to the story.

Leave a Comment