Testimonials

In The Book are happy to have such wonderful customers like you. Just take a look at what they say! Feel free to share your experience of shopping with us and we hope you’ll be back for more personalized books soon. We’re constantly adding new books, because we know your little one’s tastes are constantly changing, whether they’ve found a new superhero or they’re looking for another adventure story…

Poly 23 Jan 2023

Lovely book

Lovely book, and it arrived in time for Christmas

Anita Branch 23 Jan 2023

It was super easy to find what I wanted…

It was super easy to find what I wanted and get it ordered. The payment process was quick also.

Hazel Moon 22 Jan 2023

Lovely personalised books.

Had previously bought three personalised books. Bought a fourth book for new grandchild who arrived in October. Lovely books and not disappointed with the last one I purchased. Prompt delivery

Cynthia Wilson 20 Jan 2023

Penn State memories

Excellent product, well put together. Would recommend this company to anyone interested in a special book/gift for their special loved one.

Michael McHugh 14 Jan 2023

The New York Yankees book was a great…

The New York Yankees book was a great gift my son loves it.

Alice Johnson 8 Jan 2023

Great experience

The multiple options for Disney children's books is impressive. This allowed me to get a different book for each of my five girls granddaughters who are all toddlers. They are a little longer than I normally would have gotten for my toddlers, but they still love them. The books are very high quality. The customer service is excellent!

Edward Deakin 28 Dec 2022

Good deal an black Friday

Good deal an black Friday. Nicely finished product. Recipient was very pleased with the book as a gift. Delivery was on time and dealing online ordering etc was straight forward and easy.

Mary N 26 Dec 2022

This is the second book I have ordered…

This is the second book I have ordered both took a really long time to receive so if you are ordering make sure you give them a month or more ahead of when you might need it.

mel d 21 Dec 2022

I had to google if inthebook.com is a…

I had to google if inthebook.com is a legitimate company because my order does not come. I ordered my book on Dec 3 and it said it would have been here by now. No confirmation email and my credit card was charged. no way of contacting the company. Only after i ordered the book did i realize that you can get these books from many different online sites including Amazon. i thought this product was unique to inthebook.com but it is not! Get your book from another company! i think this one is a scam. Read reviews below.. also customers with unwanted frustration getting their orders. i’m trying to give an update review on my order but even this is difficult! i just received the order (thank goodness in time for the holiday) the book is beautiful! we’ll made and bigger then i expected. i love it. the biggest problem with my experience is the company communication. i never received a confirmation order to my email after placing the order. every time i wanted to see if they were aware of my order i had to try and get into my order details through their website. i did not know the book was printed in the UK which i am happy about but it makes sense now why it took so long. the book is great and that’s what matters to me at this point. thank you

Harold Capaci 20 Dec 2022

Gift to a great sponsor

I received my book today and had a chance to review it. I’m very happy and pleased by the way it was put together. It looks great and I’m sure the person we are going to present it to will be pleased with it as well.