Direct Delivery to that special someone! Include a personalized gift message. Prices hidden on packing slip. Add an optional gift box to surprise and delight. Close
Home > Personalized Books for Adults > Personalized Novels for Adults > Romeo & Juliet – Personalized Novel

Romeo & Juliet – Personalized Novel

from $19.99

Cover

Cover

Choose a Cover
Next step
Romeo
(12)
Next step
Juliet
(12)
Next step
Mercutio
(12)
Next step
The Nurse
(12)
Next step
Tybalt
(12)
Next step
Paris
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Giftbox:

Is this book a gift? Add a Beautiful gift box
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Thu 1st Oct

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the state options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalized your book, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalize and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Standard $7.99 Delivery Between
Urgent $19.99 Delivery Between

6th October - 9th October
1st October - 5th October

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

In this bespoke version of Romeo & Juliet, your friends and family are the new stars of the show!

  • Customise the original text by changing the characters’ Names
  • Add a personal Message to the title page
  • Traditional cover in the design of the iconic first edition novel
  • Available in softback or hardback
  • Luxury gift box available to complete this perfect gift

For fans of Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet is considered to be one of the most important tragic love stories ever written. If you know someone who loves the drama and romance of William Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, then this personalized edition of the book could well be the perfect gift.

With this special Romeo and Juliet book, you can customize the names of up to six characters, including of course Romeo and Juliet themselves, as well as other popular characters like Paris, Mercutio and the nurse. You can also add your own special message to the title page.

How to Personalize Your Romeo and Juliet Book

Personalize 6 characters, add your friends into the novel! Personal message up to 40 characters. Gift box optional.

Personalized characters will retain the same gender as the original text. Your chosen name will only replace first names.

Check your personalization: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

Further Information

This book measures 8.5 x 6″.

The cover is not personalized

If you would like to purchase this novel with its original character names, simply enter a Space into each character field using your spacebar.

 

7.6ins
romeo juliet flat
11.5ins
Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
4907 reviews

This was a great gift. The personalization made it even more special. Well made, great packaging

- TCT

Teri Grier Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 26 Sep 2020

Very disappointed

Very disappointed. I ordered a book for my grandson’s 5 birthday and had it sent directly to his home in another state. It never arrived! When I inquired they sent me an email from Linda in the United Kingdom with a screenshot of the tracking code stating that it was delivered. I’ve contacted the post office and it was delivered to another address and isn’t retrievable. I’ve called the company and asked for a call back and also sent additional emails without response. If you want something from this company, don’t have it shipped directly as a gift and don’t rely on customer service to address any issues. I’m out my money and a lot of time and have had to quickly find an alternative gift for my grandson’s fifth birthday. Very disappointing!!!

Carol Trustpilot product review 3 star rating 26 Sep 2020

I thought it was going to be in book…

I thought it was going to be in book form

Dear Mr Hinchliffe Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 26 Sep 2020

As the sender,I understand it was very…

As the sender,I understand it was very well received ... thank you!

Laura Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 26 Sep 2020

Great idea

Great idea! Will not be giving present for another two weeks so will have to wait to see friend's reaction!

Derek richardson Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 26 Sep 2020

Day at the zoo

Day at the zoo. Highly recommended.

A happy Nana Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 25 Sep 2020

Great Gift!!

The book was wonderful and arrived sooner than expected!

STEWART GEORGE POINTING Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 25 Sep 2020

very pleased with the book and as his…

very pleased with the book and as his name is all the way through the book it get more attention

James. 75 Trustpilot product review 2 star rating 25 Sep 2020

2 star rating could be better

The book design was good but there was a few problems the book was bent due to poor packaging maybe some bubble wrap or better packaging would be nice not just a cardboard envelope and there were finger prints on every page in the same place but other than that good design

Alan Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 25 Sep 2020

This was the first time I have used…

This was the first time I have used your company and the experience was excellent! Quality product and clear and efficient ordering process. During the lockdown my wife and I have used many companies for orders and deliveries and you have been the best! Thank you very much Alan

June Tyler Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 25 Sep 2020

Lovely book

Lovely book, rather expensive

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums