25% OFF Entire Site - Use Code 25OFF - HURRY Must End Soon! Close
Home > Personalized Books for Adults > Personalized Novels for Adults > Romeo & Juliet – Personalized Novel

Romeo & Juliet – Personalized Novel

From $19.99

Cover

Cover

Choose a Cover
Next step
Romeo
(12)
Next step
Juliet
(12)
Next step
Mercutio
(12)
Next step
The Nurse
(12)
Next step
Tybalt
(12)
Next step
Paris
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Giftbox:

Is this book a gift? Add a Beautiful gift box
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description

You'll love this because...

In this bespoke version of Romeo & Juliet, your friends and family are the new stars of the show!

  • Customise the original text by changing the characters’ Names
  • Add a personal Message to the title page
  • Traditional cover in the design of the iconic first edition novel
  • Available in softback or hardback
  • Luxury gift box available to complete this perfect gift

For fans of Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet is considered to be one of the most important tragic love stories ever written. If you know someone who loves the drama and romance of William Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, then this personalized edition of the book could well be the perfect gift.

With this special Romeo and Juliet book, you can customize the names of up to six characters, including of course Romeo and Juliet themselves, as well as other popular characters like Paris, Mercutio and the nurse. You can also add your own special message to the title page.

How to Personalize

Personalize 6 characters, add your friends into the novel! Personal message up to 40 characters. Gift box optional.

Personalized characters will retain the same gender as the original text. Your chosen name will only replace first names.

Check your personalization: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

Further Information

This book measures 8.5 x 6″.

The cover is not personalized

If you would like to purchase this novel with its original character names, simply enter a Space into each character field using your spacebar.

 

7.6ins
romeo juliet flat
11.5ins
Delivery Information

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the state options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalized your gift, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalize and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Standard $6.95 Delivery Between
Priority $14.95 Delivery Between
Urgent $29.99 Delivery Between

30th April - 2nd May
26th April - 29th April
24th April - 25th April

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
1558 reviews

Great little book, delivered really quickly and in time for a friend's retirement even though I left it until the last minute to order. Very impressed!

- Wendy Beet

Graham Taylor Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 19 April

Good presentation but needs a little…

Good presentation but needs a little more inside.

Maureen Davidson Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 April

This is my 2nd purchase of football…

This is my 2nd purchase of football newspaper books. Very impressed - also great service!!

Carol Devery Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 17 April

A lot thinner that I expected

A lot thinner that I expected. Otherwise very satisfied

Honey Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 April

Absolutely loved my book I got for my…

Absolutely loved my book I got for my grandson lovely keepsake will definitely be ordering again thank you x

Barbara Garwood Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 16 April

Wonderful book

Wonderful book, the illustrations are colourful & I particularly like that we could add a picture of our grandson to really personalise. Customer service is excellent too. Would defintely recommend & will be buying more for our other grandsons. Thank you for such an usual & personal present.

Grampa Barry Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 April

Gift for our Grandson's

Ordered a gift for our Grandson's confirmation... an error occurred related to the date to be printed on the book but was quickly corrected when notified. Great customer service...

SG Trustpilot product review 2 star rating 15 April

The label inside the book wasn't…

The label inside the book wasn't straight, I was emailed a label and has to sort it out myself, not the service I paid for.

  • In the Book Team 16 April

    Thank you for your review.

    Please accept our apologies this has happened with the order,

    We can see that this has been logged with our production team as this should have been checked prior to dispatch and when speaking with the customer advisor they have advised the best way to go about this due to this being time sensitive.

    The certificate labels within the Books have been made easy peel so that these can be removed freely without leaving any residue or tearing the page, we can see from the notes that the advisor has sent new certificate labels via First Class post for you with the instructions on how to place these in, we can appreciate that this is something that you should not have to do therefore please accept our apologies for this.

    If you need anything else please do not hesitate to contact us and again we are sorry that on this occasion this did happen with the order and the disappointment this has caused you.

    Kind Regards,
    The In The Book Team

Peter Bradshaw Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 April

Very good quality

Very good quality and the extra bit of personalization in the pictures is a nice touch as well

Raymond Rogers Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 April

Very funny and entertaining book

Very funny and entertaining book

mr p sandell Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 14 April

For me this was a really good purchase

For me this was a really good purchase, bought as a birthday present. It is very good quality and I purchased the gift box to go with it and is very sturdy and complements the book very well, I will purchase again and already have someone else in mind. Thank you for this brilliant idea.

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums