Home > Personalized Books for Adults > Personalized Novels for Adults > Romeo & Juliet – Personalized Novel

Romeo & Juliet – Personalized Novel

from $19.99

Cover

Cover

Choose a Cover
Next step
Romeo
(12)
Next step
Juliet
(12)
Next step
Mercutio
(12)
Next step
The Nurse
(12)
Next step
Tybalt
(12)
Next step
Paris
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Giftbox:

Is this book a gift? Add a Beautiful gift box
Next step

Gift Tag:

Gift Card Add a special gift card to complete your gift
Name
(22)
Next step
Message
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
5 lines of text
Next step
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Thu 27th Feb

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the state options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalized your gift, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalize and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Standard $7.99 Delivery Between
Urgent $19.99 Delivery Between

4th March - 6th March
27th February - 28th February

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

In this bespoke version of Romeo & Juliet, your friends and family are the new stars of the show!

  • Customise the original text by changing the characters’ Names
  • Add a personal Message to the title page
  • Traditional cover in the design of the iconic first edition novel
  • Available in softback or hardback
  • Luxury gift box available to complete this perfect gift

For fans of Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet is considered to be one of the most important tragic love stories ever written. If you know someone who loves the drama and romance of William Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, then this personalized edition of the book could well be the perfect gift.

With this special Romeo and Juliet book, you can customize the names of up to six characters, including of course Romeo and Juliet themselves, as well as other popular characters like Paris, Mercutio and the nurse. You can also add your own special message to the title page.

How to Personalize

Personalize 6 characters, add your friends into the novel! Personal message up to 40 characters. Gift box optional.

Personalized characters will retain the same gender as the original text. Your chosen name will only replace first names.

Check your personalization: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

Further Information

This book measures 8.5 x 6″.

The cover is not personalized

If you would like to purchase this novel with its original character names, simply enter a Space into each character field using your spacebar.

 

7.6ins
romeo juliet flat
11.5ins
Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
3552 reviews

delivered on time . a great present .

- Paula James

Caspia Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Feb 2020

It's the second one I've bought and…

It's the second one I've bought and both people loved them and thought they were really special gifts. Would be good if it wasn't just Mirror clippings but that's a small point.

Mary Beer Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Feb 2020

Very quick

Very quick, efficient service and an excellent product. Bought as a present for a friend and he was delighted with it.

harris Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 11 Feb 2020

not very good with updates on their…

not very good with updates on their shipments

J Walker Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 11 Feb 2020

Haven't received my order.

Haven't received my order.

Karen Beale Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Feb 2020

Arrived in good time

Arrived in good time, beautiful presentation box. Really pleased with my purchase

E. Edwards Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 10 Feb 2020

My great-nephew loved it

My great-nephew loved it! That his name and picture were in the book - PLUS the fact that he LOVES dinosaurs

Roseann Ryan Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 10 Feb 2020

Beautiful book

Excellent service and the book is excellent, comes in a lovely gift box, bought for my only grandsons first birthday. I would highly recommend and it’s not expensive. Such a beautiful book.

Daphne Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 10 Feb 2020

This is actually an 80th birthday…

This is actually an 80th birthday present but was very pleased with the quick service and presentation. I’m sure she will be very impressed with the gift

MRS WORTHING Trustpilot product review 3 star rating 10 Feb 2020

Didn’t think the item was worth the…

Didn’t think the item was worth the original purchase price

Marilyn Deeming Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 10 Feb 2020

Very pleased with my purchase it was…

Very pleased with my purchase it was exactly as described and came beautifully packaged, can’t wait to give it to my daughter.

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums