Home > Personalised Story Books for Children > Thomas the Tank Engine Books > Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

£17.99

Name to appear Make this book truly personal
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Tomorrow, Tue 24th Sep

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your gift, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £6.99 Delivery Between

25th September - 30th September
24th September - 27th September
24th September - 25th September

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

Fans of Thomas and Friends will be delighted by this book that places your child alongside the heros and includes lots of fun learning activities!

  • Your child’s name appears on the cover
  • Write a special message on the title page
  • Hand-drawn illustrations on every page
  • Educational and fun
  • Add a luxury gift box for a thoughtful finishing touch

Children have been enjoying the adventures of Thomas the Tank Engine and his colourful friends for decades, and if your child loves Thomas and the gang, then they are sure to be delighted by this learning book, which features their own name!

Your child’s name will appear on the cover and title page of this book, as well as on pages inside, making your child feel like they are really going on adventures with Thomas and his friends. You can also add a loving message to the title page, to make this learning book an even more unique and thoughtful gift, as well as choosing a special luxury gift box for your book to arrive in.

How to Personalise

Personalise with any name up to 12 characters, and a personal message of two lines, up to 40 characters per line. Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

ISBN 978-1-78271-859-8

200mm
thomas and friends learning together book
140mm
Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
1950 reviews

Brilliant book, exactly as described, in fact better than expected. My son-in-law loved it. Unique gift, personalized. Excellent website, excellent service, delivered exactly as promised. Thank you.

- victoria davidson

Divyamalar Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 22 September

Very happy with the quality and quick…

Very happy with the quality and quick delivery of the book.

Sandra De Silva Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 21 September

Great service

Great service

Jayne Hiley Trustpilot product review 3 star rating 21 September

Bit disappointed when it arrived

Bit disappointed when it arrived, expected more. Thought along the lines of a full size book for the cost! Not personalized other than front cover with names and first page, only 35 pages in all. Message to hubby could have been more visible, such as in BOLD.

Jessica McDonald Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 21 September

Fantastic books

Fantastic books, love how the pirate book rhymes. Only thing I’d say to improve is possibly making the text a bit bigger. Over all though they were well worth the buy!

Jo Stepho Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 21 September

A beautiful book that my son will love

A beautiful book that my son will love. A real keepsake too.

Lucy Rumney Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 20 September

My just got this book for his birthday…

My just got this book for his birthday and he loves it.

Gary Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 20 September

Simply fantastic

Simply fantastic. Our family just loves it.

John Worsell Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 19 September

Will make a lovely present for my…

Will make a lovely present for my daughter

Robert from Dumfries Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 19 September

Neat little book

Neat little book, great fun gift.

Razia Khan Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 18 September

Awesome

Awesome !! My daughter was very happy

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums