Home > Personalised Story Books for Children > Thomas the Tank Engine Books > Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

£17.99

Trustpilot Rating 4.5 star rating 2 reviews Read Reviews

Complete the following steps to personalise your product

Name to appear Make this book truly personal
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Gift Tag:

Gift Card Add a special gift card to complete your gift
Name
(22)
Next step
Message
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
5 lines of text
Next step
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Wednesday 29th Sep

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your book, the actual delivery time will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 Tracked £5.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £6.99 Delivery On
30th September - 1st October
29th September - 30th September
29th September - 30th September
29th September

The delivery times shown here are based on ordering now, and will also be calculated during checkout when you place the order.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

Fans of Thomas and Friends will be delighted by this book that places your child alongside the heros and includes lots of fun learning activities!

  • Your child’s Name appears on the cover
  • Write a special Message on the title page
  • Hand-drawn illustrations on every page
  • Educational and fun
  • Add a luxury gift box for a thoughtful finishing touch, and to keep your book protected as time passes

Children have been enjoying the adventures of Thomas the Tank Engine and his colourful friends for decades, and if your child loves Thomas and the gang, then they are sure to be delighted by this learning book, which features their own name!

Your child’s name will appear on the cover and title page of this book, as well as on pages inside, making your child feel like they are really going on adventures with Thomas and his friends. You can also add a loving message to the title page, to make this learning book an even more unique and thoughtful gift, as well as choosing a special luxury protective gift box for your book to arrive in.

How to Personalise Your Thomas and Friends Board Book

Personalise with any name up to 12 characters, and a personal message of two lines, up to 40 characters per line. Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

Further Information

When entering your personalisation, please note that accents, emojis and other symbols can’t be used as our system doesn’t support these. Make sure to double check your spelling!

🌲 Our books are made from responsibly sourced paper from FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) certified paper manufacturers. 🌎

ISBN 978-1-78271-859-8

200mm
thomas and friends learning together book
140mm

See what our customers have to say

Rated 4.5 out of 5

based on 2 reviews

In The Book wouldn’t be here without its terrific customers. That’s why we care about what you have to say.

We’re an open book when it comes to feedback! So let us know how your experience was? From finding the book you were looking for to making it personal, every little detail is important, so we can learn and perfect your shopping experience for the next time you return!

Kevin Patrick BrowneTrustpilot product review 4 star rating12 Dec 2020

Good service

Sharon SummersTrustpilot product review 5 star rating11 Dec 2020

The book is of excellent quality. Very durable and lovely colours to captivate the reader.

Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
6693 reviews

For the price this book is excellent, good quality & would highly recommended

- Kim Lowry

Margaret Baker Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 Sep 2021

Both books are fabulous

Both books are fabulous, sure my grandchildren will love them

Colin Nelson Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 Sep 2021

Very please with my purchase.

Very please with my purchase.. A well presented and stylish look book

Emna Murray Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 Sep 2021

Just got my second purchase

Just got my second purchase. As beautiful as the first.

Siobhan Pearson Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 Sep 2021

I was very impressed with the book when…

I was very impressed with the book when it arrived on time in Australia

Miss Ogle Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 23 Sep 2021

Great quality and value for.money

Great quality and value for.money

See Testimonials