Home > Personalised Story Books for Children > Thomas the Tank Engine Books > Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

£17.99

Name to appear Make this book truly personal
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Gift Tag:

Gift Card Add a special gift card to complete your gift
Name
(22)
Next step
Message
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
5 lines of text
Next step
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Tue 25th Feb

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your gift, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £6.99 Delivery Between

26th February - 28th February
25th February - 27th February
25th February - 26th February

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

Fans of Thomas and Friends will be delighted by this book that places your child alongside the heros and includes lots of fun learning activities!

  • Your child’s name appears on the cover
  • Write a special message on the title page
  • Hand-drawn illustrations on every page
  • Educational and fun
  • Add a luxury gift box for a thoughtful finishing touch

Children have been enjoying the adventures of Thomas the Tank Engine and his colourful friends for decades, and if your child loves Thomas and the gang, then they are sure to be delighted by this learning book, which features their own name!

Your child’s name will appear on the cover and title page of this book, as well as on pages inside, making your child feel like they are really going on adventures with Thomas and his friends. You can also add a loving message to the title page, to make this learning book an even more unique and thoughtful gift, as well as choosing a special luxury gift box for your book to arrive in.

How to Personalise

Personalise with any name up to 12 characters, and a personal message of two lines, up to 40 characters per line. Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

ISBN 978-1-78271-859-8

200mm
thomas and friends learning together book
140mm
Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
3552 reviews

delivered on time . a great present .

- Paula James

Caspia Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Feb 2020

It's the second one I've bought and…

It's the second one I've bought and both people loved them and thought they were really special gifts. Would be good if it wasn't just Mirror clippings but that's a small point.

Mary Beer Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Feb 2020

Very quick

Very quick, efficient service and an excellent product. Bought as a present for a friend and he was delighted with it.

harris Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 11 Feb 2020

not very good with updates on their…

not very good with updates on their shipments

J Walker Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 11 Feb 2020

Haven't received my order.

Haven't received my order.

Karen Beale Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Feb 2020

Arrived in good time

Arrived in good time, beautiful presentation box. Really pleased with my purchase

E. Edwards Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Feb 2020

My great-nephew loved it

My great-nephew loved it! That his name and picture were in the book - PLUS the fact that he LOVES dinosaurs

Roseann Ryan Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 10 Feb 2020

Beautiful book

Excellent service and the book is excellent, comes in a lovely gift box, bought for my only grandsons first birthday. I would highly recommend and it’s not expensive. Such a beautiful book.

Daphne Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 10 Feb 2020

This is actually an 80th birthday…

This is actually an 80th birthday present but was very pleased with the quick service and presentation. I’m sure she will be very impressed with the gift

MRS WORTHING Trustpilot product review 3 star rating 10 Feb 2020

Didn’t think the item was worth the…

Didn’t think the item was worth the original purchase price

Marilyn Deeming Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 10 Feb 2020

Very pleased with my purchase it was…

Very pleased with my purchase it was exactly as described and came beautifully packaged, can’t wait to give it to my daughter.

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums