Home > Personalised Story Books for Children > Thomas the Tank Engine Books > Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book
Next day delivery available on orders placed before 11am Select Urgent delivery at checkout

Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

£17.99

Next day delivery available on orders placed before 11am Select Urgent delivery at checkout
Name to appear Make this book truly personal
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description

You'll love this because...

Fans of Thomas and Friends will be delighted by this book that places your child alongside the heros and includes lots of fun learning activities!

  • Your child’s name appears on the cover
  • Write a special message on the title page
  • Hand-drawn illustrations on every page
  • Educational and fun
  • Add a luxury gift box for a thoughtful finishing touch

Children have been enjoying the adventures of Thomas the Tank Engine and his colourful friends for decades, and if your child loves Thomas and the gang, then they are sure to be delighted by this learning book, which features their own name!

Your child’s name will appear on the cover and title page of this book, as well as on pages inside, making your child feel like they are really going on adventures with Thomas and his friends. You can also add a loving message to the title page, to make this learning book an even more unique and thoughtful gift, as well as choosing a special luxury gift box for your book to arrive in.

How to Personalise

Personalise with any name up to 12 characters, and a personal message of two lines, up to 40 characters per line. Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

ISBN 978-1-78271-859-8

140mm
thomas and friends learning together book
200mm
Delivery Information

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your gift, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent (Courier) £9.99 Delivery On

20th February - 22nd February
19th February - 21st February
19th February

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
1400 reviews

Absolutely brilliant, great fun and quality little book. The customer service was excellent too, very helpful - I would definitely recommend In The Book to anyone.

- Mr Andy Clarke

jao Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 15 February

Sent to Granddaughter over 500 miles…

Sent to Granddaughter over 500 miles away, have not seen the book, so not really sure how to rate the book since I've not seen it and won't see it for several more months, she is 5 years old and said she liked it and that's all I can say to date.

Dave Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 February

Excellent worth buying

Excellent worth buying

Jodie B Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 February

Being personalised makes it that bit extra special

Delivery was so fast and the book is excellent! being personalised just makes it that little bit extra special.

Kizzy Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 February

Ordered this book for 18th birthday…

Ordered this book for 18th birthday really pleased with presentation content and delivery.

leechristophergregory Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 February

delighted

delighted with the manual , don't know if my wife will be ha ha

Pete George Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 February

The wife loved the book as a…

The wife loved the book as a valentine's gift and in my opinion after flicking through it i found it very amusing on the down side i think it is a bit expensive for what it was but a ho it's only once a year

Doug Cowan Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 February

Effortless

Book arrived on time, as ordered No problems whatsoever.

Ian Vaux Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 February

Quick

Quick, easy and reliable service

LS Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 February

Fantastic and easy website to use

Fantastic and easy website to use . Excellent product ! Would defiantly use again :)

Tim Sowden Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 15 February

Excellent book

Excellent book. Fast and efficient service from start to finish

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums