Home > Personalised Story Books for Children > Thomas the Tank Engine Books > Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

£17.99

Name to appear Make this book truly personal
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Gift Tag:

Gift Card Add a special gift card to complete your gift
Name
(22)
Next step
Message
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
5 lines of text
Next step
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Tue 14th Jul

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your book, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £6.99 Delivery Between

15th July - 20th July
14th July - 17th July
14th July - 16th July

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

Fans of Thomas and Friends will be delighted by this book that places your child alongside the heros and includes lots of fun learning activities!

  • Your child’s name appears on the cover
  • Write a special message on the title page
  • Hand-drawn illustrations on every page
  • Educational and fun
  • Add a luxury gift box for a thoughtful finishing touch

Children have been enjoying the adventures of Thomas the Tank Engine and his colourful friends for decades, and if your child loves Thomas and the gang, then they are sure to be delighted by this learning book, which features their own name!

Your child’s name will appear on the cover and title page of this book, as well as on pages inside, making your child feel like they are really going on adventures with Thomas and his friends. You can also add a loving message to the title page, to make this learning book an even more unique and thoughtful gift, as well as choosing a special luxury gift box for your book to arrive in.

How to Personalise

Personalise with any name up to 12 characters, and a personal message of two lines, up to 40 characters per line. Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

ISBN 978-1-78271-859-8

200mm
thomas and friends learning together book
140mm
Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
4590 reviews

Swift service. Exactly as promised!

- Trish Gallagher

Brenda Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Jul 2020

Bought as a gift for my 2yr old twin…

Bought as a gift for my 2yr old twin grandchildren and I must say it is everything I wanted as a gift and keepsake.

Jessica Reid Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 11 Jul 2020

Great book and nicely personalised

Great book and nicely personalised. A little pricey but you expect that for personalised bespoke items!

James McCooey Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Jul 2020

Great product

Great product. Would recommend.

Jazz-an Roberts Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Jul 2020

Lovely gift for my mums 60th!

Lovely gift for my mums 60th!

Natalie Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Jul 2020

So pleased

Absolutely gorgeous turned up earlier than expected and my daughter loves it thank you so much

Consumer Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 11 Jul 2020

nice book, shame about the missing surname

the book arrived after just a few days and i was pleased with the item, the only problem with the personalised book was the surname of the person it was intended for was missing from the inside cover.

Corey Wek Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 11 Jul 2020

Wonderful customer service!

I has called customer service and the woman who answered was promptly and courteous. She also had a wonder British accent that made my day... The item shipped in the time frame provided on the website. I will use InTheBook again

Moira Gillies Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 10 Jul 2020

Absolutely delighted

This order took a bit longer than advertised times to arrive but I think that was due to the Covid 19 problems and changes to working practises that had to be made. We can all understand and appreciate that. I ordered the your life as seen through the newspapers book for my mother in laws 90th birthday, black leather bound and personally engraved in gold. It shows the front page of the Mirror newspaper on the day she was born and on her birthday every year thereafter. I think the total cost was about £70. I hoped it would be really nice for her. But WOW! Its just absolutely beautiful. More than I had hoped for. My mother in law was enchanted with it. I can't think of anything I could have given her that would have been any better. A big thank you to the In The Book team. Thanks folks.

geoff gwynne Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 10 Jul 2020

Very satisfied customer

The selection, ordering and delivery processes were all handled efficiently and helpfully. Our personalised Nursery Rhymes book will make a delightful gift for my 2 year old Great granddaughter. Well done, "in the Book".

Eileen Mary Jones Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 10 Jul 2020

No choice of newspaper.

Efficient service but don’t remember being able to choose a newspaper.

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums