20% OFF Children's Christmas Books - Hurry, must end soon! Close
Home > Personalised Story Books for Children > Thomas the Tank Engine Books > Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

£17.99

Name to appear Make this book truly personal
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Gift Tag:

Gift Card Add a special gift card to complete your gift
Name
(22)
Next step
Message
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
5 lines of text
Next step
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Tomorrow, Tue 19th Nov

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your gift, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £6.99 Delivery Between

20th November - 22nd November
19th November - 21st November
19th November - 20th November

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

Fans of Thomas and Friends will be delighted by this book that places your child alongside the heros and includes lots of fun learning activities!

  • Your child’s name appears on the cover
  • Write a special message on the title page
  • Hand-drawn illustrations on every page
  • Educational and fun
  • Add a luxury gift box for a thoughtful finishing touch

Children have been enjoying the adventures of Thomas the Tank Engine and his colourful friends for decades, and if your child loves Thomas and the gang, then they are sure to be delighted by this learning book, which features their own name!

Your child’s name will appear on the cover and title page of this book, as well as on pages inside, making your child feel like they are really going on adventures with Thomas and his friends. You can also add a loving message to the title page, to make this learning book an even more unique and thoughtful gift, as well as choosing a special luxury gift box for your book to arrive in.

How to Personalise

Personalise with any name up to 12 characters, and a personal message of two lines, up to 40 characters per line. Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

ISBN 978-1-78271-859-8

200mm
thomas and friends learning together book
140mm
Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
2268 reviews

The book is great. My greatgrandson will love it.

- Helen Simpson

Mrs L Prett Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 17 November

Very pleased with present purchased…

Very pleased with present purchased exactly what I was looking for

John Allum Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

So pleased with this book

So pleased with this book - Ryder Cup - looks terrific. The personalisation makes it that extra bit special.

Jacqueline Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

Good value and speedy service

Good value, fast service. Lovely presentation box. I am very happy with the product.

Gabriel Bowen Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

Excellent

Excellent, no problems, good item. Many thanks

Mr Mc Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

gift

Really pleased with my purchase and the speed in which I received it

Michelle West Yorkshire Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

Delivery on time

Delivery on time

Rachel Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

Great book and I love that it is…

Great book and I love that it is tailored to yur child's name throughout. My daughter is going to love it. Thank you

Dee Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

Ordered Delivered promptly

Ordered Delivered promptly

Stephen Burgess Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

fabulous book great graphics my…

fabulous book great graphics my greatgranddaughterloves it xxx

Linda dawe Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 17 November

Not received contacted customer …no book recieved

Not received contacted customer service no reply.

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums