Home > Personalised Story Books for Children > Thomas the Tank Engine Books > Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

2 reviews Read Reviews

£19.99

Personalise & Buy
Product Description

You'll love this because...

Fans of Thomas and Friends will be delighted by this book that places your child alongside the heros and includes lots of fun learning activities!

  • Your child’s Name appears on the cover
  • Write a special Message on the title page
  • Hand-drawn illustrations on every page
  • Educational and fun
  • Add a luxury gift box for a thoughtful finishing touch, and to keep your book protected as time passes

Children have been enjoying the adventures of Thomas the Tank Engine and his colourful friends for decades, and if your child loves Thomas and the gang, then they are sure to be delighted by this learning book, which features their own name!

Your child’s name will appear on the cover and title page of this book, as well as on pages inside, making your child feel like they are really going on adventures with Thomas and his friends. You can also add a loving message to the title page, to make this learning book an even more unique and thoughtful gift, as well as choosing a special luxury protective gift box for your book to arrive in.

How to Personalise Your Thomas and Friends Board Book

Personalise with any name up to 12 characters, and a personal message of two lines, up to 40 characters per line. Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

Further Information

When entering your personalisation, please note that accents, emojis and other symbols can’t be used as our system doesn’t support these. Make sure to double check your spelling!

🌲 Our books are made from responsibly sourced paper from FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) certified paper manufacturers. 🌎

ISBN 978-1-78271-859-8

Click here for delivery information.

200mm
thomas and friends learning together book
140mm

See what our customers have to say

Rated 4.5 out of 5

based on 2 reviews

In The Book wouldn’t be here without its terrific customers. That’s why we care about what you have to say.

We’re an open book when it comes to feedback! So let us know how your experience was? From finding the book you were looking for to making it personal, every little detail is important, so we can learn and perfect your shopping experience for the next time you return!

Kevin Patrick Browne12 Dec 2020

Good service

Sharon Summers11 Dec 2020

The book is of excellent quality. Very durable and lovely colours to captivate the reader.

Delivery

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your book, the actual delivery time will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.49 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 Tracked £5.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £6.49 Delivery Between
12th July - 14th July
11th July - 13th July
11th July - 13th July
11th July - 12th July

The delivery times shown here are based on ordering now, and will also be calculated during checkout when you place the order.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
8106 reviews

From ordering to delivery there were absolutely no problems. It was a seamless process. I could not fault it

- Very happy

Mrs Denise Summersall 16 Apr 2022

I made a typo error in size of font (…

I made a typo error in size of font ( just one letter) really spoilt message. It would of been nice if it had been picked up and amended.

Clare76# 16 Apr 2022

Really pleased,my dad will love it

Really pleased,my dad will love it

Taylor Muscarello 15 Apr 2022

LOVE my book

LOVE my book! Will order more books from this site in the future.

ANITA 15 Apr 2022

Book arrived in a matter of days & well…

Book arrived in a matter of days & well packaged.

customer 15 Apr 2022

Perfect book

Perfect book, so nicely written and the pictures are perfect.

See Testimonials