Home > Personalised Story Books for Children > Thomas the Tank Engine Books > Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

£17.99

Name to appear Make this book truly personal
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Gift Tag:

Gift Card Add a special gift card to complete your gift
Name
(22)
Next step
Message
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
5 lines of text
Next step
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Tomorrow, Wed 23rd Sep

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your book, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £6.99 Delivery Between

24th September - 29th September
23rd September - 28th September
23rd September - 25th September

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

Fans of Thomas and Friends will be delighted by this book that places your child alongside the heros and includes lots of fun learning activities!

  • Your child’s name appears on the cover
  • Write a special message on the title page
  • Hand-drawn illustrations on every page
  • Educational and fun
  • Add a luxury gift box for a thoughtful finishing touch

Children have been enjoying the adventures of Thomas the Tank Engine and his colourful friends for decades, and if your child loves Thomas and the gang, then they are sure to be delighted by this learning book, which features their own name!

Your child’s name will appear on the cover and title page of this book, as well as on pages inside, making your child feel like they are really going on adventures with Thomas and his friends. You can also add a loving message to the title page, to make this learning book an even more unique and thoughtful gift, as well as choosing a special luxury gift box for your book to arrive in.

How to Personalise Your Thomas and Friends Board Book

Personalise with any name up to 12 characters, and a personal message of two lines, up to 40 characters per line. Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

ISBN 978-1-78271-859-8

200mm
thomas and friends learning together book
140mm
Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
4878 reviews

Bought this book for my granddaughter’s birthday. It’s a lovely book to keep and I’m very pleased with it.

- Linda Brown

Susan Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 22 Sep 2020

Disney Princess Book

I ordered the book for my great-niece and had it delivered directly to her home in another state. I actually didn't see the book in person. My niece said the book was made well. I put my great-niece's photo on the back of the book. My niece told me that the photo had a high-resolution quality. I would suggest a way to track the book so one can determine when the book is delivered. I was able to contact the publisher to find out when the book was delivered. I was pleased that it was delivered on my great-niece's birthday.

Ann from Birmingham Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 21 Sep 2020

Ordering was fairly easy

Ordering was fairly easy, although I would have liked to have been able to read the stories first to see where the names went, I couldnt see this option. I ordered 4 books for different children. I was a little disappointed with the disney priness book, very small print and only A5, where all the others were A4

Pamela Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 21 Sep 2020

The book is great with lots of…

The book is great with lots of personalisation in it. I thought it was a little expensive with p & p

theresa latter Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 21 Sep 2020

I was very happy with my book

I was very happy with my book My partner was very happy with it

Mary Ford Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 20 Sep 2020

Book arrived on time and was as…

Book arrived on time and was as described,very satisfied.

Susan Press Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 19 Sep 2020

Considering it was for an 80 year old…

Considering it was for an 80 year old man,the text was so small even with a magnifying glass you still had trouble trying to read it.

  • In the Book Team 21 Sep 2020

    Thank you for your review.

    We are sorry to hear this.

    We have passed your complaint onto our Customer Service Team who will be in contact shortly, of which they will request photos of the issue you have raised and will look into this further for you.

    We do apologise for any inconvenienced caused.

    If you need to contact the customer service team, please do on 0330 058 0403 or [email protected]

    Kind Regards,
    The In The Book Team

Mrs M Spence Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 19 Sep 2020

Was slightly disappointed with the size…

Was slightly disappointed with the size of print for our message otherwise a lovely gift.

Zakariyya Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 19 Sep 2020

Very disappointed in the purchase

Very disappointed in the purchase. Very poor customer service and was told a bunch of lies. Update and reply to your message....WHY HAVE HAVE CHANGED YOUR TONE ON THIS MESSAGE? IS IT BECAUSE THIS IS GOING PUBLIC? WHY ARE YOU NOW SAYING SOMETHING DIFFERENT TO WHAT YOU SAID OVER THE PHONE? You were notified of the error 2 minutes after the order was made...and you are lying again saying you are working 24 hours because as you said ' nobody was in at work that day' I ordered the book on a Saturday 11.35 am...you were notified of the error at 11.37am......You had Saturday Sunday and Monday to check your emails and orders....the book was printed on Monday at the earliest because like you said nobody was at work on the weekend. The book was dispatched on Wednesday as I have email confirmation of the dispatch. ....please stop lying to customers just for your own selfish financial gains...STAY WELL AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY...MORE LIES TO COVER THEIR PREVIOUS LIES AND INCOMPETENCE.

  • In the Book Team 21 Sep 2020

    Thank you for your review.

    We are sorry to hear this.

    Looking into your order, we can see that you had contact our Customer Service Team as you had made an error within your personalisation. Our production team work 24 hours a day to keep up with demand and unfortunately we are not able to guarantee cancellation or amendments, if production had begun.

    It seems that we were not able to make your amendments for you, due to your book already being made, which we do apologies for.

    We do apologise for any inconvenienced caused.

    If you need to contact the customer service team, please do on 0330 058 0403 or [email protected]

    Kind Regards,
    The In The Book Team

    Thank you for your updated.

    As stated, it is our production team that work 24 hours, as this department who are making and dispatching all customer orders. By confirming the order, this is confirmation to our production team that the customer is happy that the personalisation they have entered is correct. Your email would have been sent to our Customer Service Team who work Monday-Friday, of which your automated response would have confirmed this information, along with stated that we cannot guarantee amendments or cancellations.

    We do apologise that we were not able to correct your error before production started, but once your book has been printed, we cannot correct error.

    Kind Regards,
    The In The Book Team

Margaret Phillips Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 19 Sep 2020

Lovely book quick service I would…

Lovely book quick service I would recommend for that special gift

Leanne Tomlinson Trustpilot product review 3 star rating 19 Sep 2020

I brought the burnley newspaper…

I brought the burnley newspaper clipping book and to be honest, it’s not worth £50 at all! All the clippings are tiny too small to read so I would not recommend this book to anyone.

  • In the Book Team 21 Sep 2020

    Thank you for your review.

    We are sorry to hear this.

    For this product we use the Daily Mirror newspaper, which is an A3 tabloid size. As you have ordered the A4, this does mean that the contents of the book has to be shrunk down in size, which may make the text smaller to read.

    We do apologise for any inconvenienced caused.

    If you need to contact the customer service team, please do on 0330 058 0403 or [email protected]

    Kind Regards,
    The In The Book Team

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums