10% OFF Entire Site - Use Code SAVE10 - HURRY Must End Soon! Close
Home > Personalised Story Books for Children > Thomas the Tank Engine Books > Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book
Next day delivery available on orders placed before 11am Select Urgent delivery at checkout

Personalised Thomas and Friends Board Book

£17.99

Next day delivery available on orders placed before 11am Select Urgent delivery at checkout
Name to appear Make this book truly personal
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description

You'll love this because...

Fans of Thomas and Friends will be delighted by this book that places your child alongside the heros and includes lots of fun learning activities!

  • Your child’s name appears on the cover
  • Write a special message on the title page
  • Hand-drawn illustrations on every page
  • Educational and fun
  • Add a luxury gift box for a thoughtful finishing touch

Children have been enjoying the adventures of Thomas the Tank Engine and his colourful friends for decades, and if your child loves Thomas and the gang, then they are sure to be delighted by this learning book, which features their own name!

Your child’s name will appear on the cover and title page of this book, as well as on pages inside, making your child feel like they are really going on adventures with Thomas and his friends. You can also add a loving message to the title page, to make this learning book an even more unique and thoughtful gift, as well as choosing a special luxury gift box for your book to arrive in.

How to Personalise

Personalise with any name up to 12 characters, and a personal message of two lines, up to 40 characters per line. Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

ISBN 978-1-78271-859-8

200mm
thomas and friends learning together book
140mm
Delivery Information

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your gift, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £9.99 Delivery On

28th June - 2nd July
27th June - 1st July
27th June

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
1725 reviews

Great delivery and customer service.

- Leslie Ssebazza

Leon Rodin Trustpilot product review 2 star rating 24 June

I felt the book was good but for the…

I felt the book was good but for the price was quite disappointed with the size and that it was more like a pamphlet than a kids book. Wouldn’t order at full price and even £4.99 plus postage was quite expensive

Mandy Fripp Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 June

The book is lovely quality

The book is lovely quality, brilliant pictures and all about my grandson he will 😊

Jane Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 June

Fast delivery

Fast delivery

Mrs Elizabeth Brannan Trustpilot product review 2 star rating 24 June

Disappointing

Disappointing not hard back, much smaller and thinner than I expected.would definitely not have paid full price for this item

DaveL Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 June

First time buyer of "In The Book"

The book was exactly as described and promised in that the name of the child becomes part of the story with "In The Book". The hardbound book is a quality item and was delivered on time.

C. Rodowicz Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 June

Really fast delivery

Really fast delivery. Very nicely presented. And my brother loved the book Thank you

Karen Sanders Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 23 June

Excellent service

Brilliant book! She loved it x

Patricia Lee Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 23 June

Very helpful

Very helpful, problem sorted within 24 hours - Thank you

gerard daly Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 22 June

Gave as a gift and was instantly loved.

Gave as a gift and was instantly loved.

Laci Norris Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 22 June

As a foster mum the children love them

As a foster mum the children love them

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums