Home > Personalised Books for Adults > Personalised Novels for Adults > Romeo & Juliet – Personalised Novel

Romeo & Juliet – Personalised Novel

from £12.99

Cover
Romeo
(12)
Next step
Juliet
(12)
Next step
Mercutio
(12)
Next step
The Nurse
(12)
Next step
Tybalt
(12)
Next step
Paris
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Giftbox:

Is this book a gift? Add a Beautiful gift box
Next step

Cover

Select a Cover
Next step

Gift Tag:

Gift Card Add a special gift card to complete your gift
Name
(22)
Next step
Message
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
5 lines of text
Next step
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Tue 29th Sep

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your book, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £6.99 Delivery Between

30th September - 5th October
29th September - 2nd October
29th September - 1st October

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

In this bespoke version of Romeo & Juliet, your friends and family are the new stars of the show!

  • Customise the original text by changing the characters’ Names
  • Add a personal Message to the title page
  • Traditional cover in the design of the iconic first edition novel
  • Available in softback or hardback
  • Luxury gift box available to complete this perfect gift

For fans of Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet is considered to be one of the most important tragic love stories ever written. If you know someone who loves the drama and romance of William Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, then this personalised edition of the book could well be the perfect gift.

With this special Romeo and Juliet book, you can customise the names of up to six characters, including of course Romeo and Juliet themselves, as well as other popular characters like Paris, Mercutio and the nurse. You can also add your own special message to the title page.

Take a look inside the book!

How to Personalise Your Romeo and Juliet Book

Personalise 6 characters, add your friends into the novel! Personal message up to 40 characters. Gift box optional.

Personalised characters will retain the same gender as the original text. Your chosen name will only replace first names.

Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

Further Information

This book measures 21.5 x 15cm

The cover is not personalised

If you would like to purchase this novel with its original character names, simply enter a Space into each character field using your spacebar.

 

152mm
romeo juliet flat
216mm
Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
4901 reviews

The book was wonderful and arrived sooner than expected!

- A happy Nana

STEWART GEORGE POINTING Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 25 Sep 2020

very pleased with the book and as his…

very pleased with the book and as his name is all the way through the book it get more attention

James. 75 Trustpilot product review 2 star rating 25 Sep 2020

2 star rating could be better

The book design was good but there was a few problems the book was bent due to poor packaging maybe some bubble wrap or better packaging would be nice not just a cardboard envelope and there were finger prints on every page in the same place but other than that good design

Alan Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 25 Sep 2020

This was the first time I have used…

This was the first time I have used your company and the experience was excellent! Quality product and clear and efficient ordering process. During the lockdown my wife and I have used many companies for orders and deliveries and you have been the best! Thank you very much Alan

June Tyler Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 25 Sep 2020

Lovely book

Lovely book, rather expensive

Kim Locke Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 25 Sep 2020

Lovely keepsake book for my granddaughter

Made this book for my granddaughter. She has a new pet cat called Belle who she adores and this book is just perfect for her. I added in a photo of her and Belle at the end of the story Which is a lovely added bonus to the personalisation. It’s for Christmas so as hasn’t seen it yet but she will love it as much as I do. Very easy to make online. I’m very impressed!!

Nida Waheed Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 25 Sep 2020

I got it for my niece's birthday and…

I got it for my niece's birthday and she simply loved it!! It's beautiful and a perfect gift for girls.

Jane Shears Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 25 Sep 2020

Very pleased with the gorgeous rabbit

Very pleased with the gorgeous rabbit. Good customer service

Yvonne Wells Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 25 Sep 2020

First class service

First class service. Lovely books. Children absolutely delighted.

Natalie Swingler Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 Sep 2020

Such a special present

I bought this book for my father-in-law's 80th birthday and I'm so pleased with it. I've not yet given him it but I know he will absolutely love it. The prints are so clear considering they're duplicated and the cover is so lovely. I can't wait for his birthday so we can give it to him.

Michele Talkowski-McCormack Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 Sep 2020

Special gift.

Love this book and the way that facts ate woven into a story with a personal touch. The presentation box makes the book look like an extra special gift. For a child Interested in the stars and planets, this book is great. A bit pricey compared to non personalised books, but worth it to have it contsin a picture and my grandson's name within the text/book. The look on his face was priceless and the added interest due to the personalisation made it a sensational gift.

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums