20% OFF Children's Christmas Books - Hurry, must end soon! Close
Home > Personalised Books for Adults > Personalised Novels for Adults > Romeo & Juliet – Personalised Novel

Romeo & Juliet – Personalised Novel

from £12.99

Cover

Cover

Select a Cover
Next step
Romeo
(12)
Next step
Juliet
(12)
Next step
Mercutio
(12)
Next step
The Nurse
(12)
Next step
Tybalt
(12)
Next step
Paris
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Giftbox:

Is this book a gift? Add a Beautiful gift box
Next step

Gift Tag:

Gift Card Add a special gift card to complete your gift
Name
(22)
Next step
Message
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
5 lines of text
Next step
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Tomorrow, Tue 19th Nov

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your gift, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £6.99 Delivery Between

20th November - 25th November
19th November - 22nd November
19th November - 20th November

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

In this bespoke version of Romeo & Juliet, your friends and family are the new stars of the show!

  • Customise the original text by changing the characters’ Names
  • Add a personal Message to the title page
  • Traditional cover in the design of the iconic first edition novel
  • Available in softback or hardback
  • Luxury gift box available to complete this perfect gift

For fans of Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet is considered to be one of the most important tragic love stories ever written. If you know someone who loves the drama and romance of William Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, then this personalised edition of the book could well be the perfect gift.

With this special Romeo and Juliet book, you can customise the names of up to six characters, including of course Romeo and Juliet themselves, as well as other popular characters like Paris, Mercutio and the nurse. You can also add your own special message to the title page.

Take a look inside the book!

How to Personalise

Personalise 6 characters, add your friends into the novel! Personal message up to 40 characters. Gift box optional.

Personalised characters will retain the same gender as the original text. Your chosen name will only replace first names.

Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

Further Information

This book measures 21.5 x 15cm

The cover is not personalised

If you would like to purchase this novel with its original character names, simply enter a Space into each character field using your spacebar.

 

152mm
romeo juliet flat
216mm
Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
2268 reviews

The book is great. My greatgrandson will love it.

- Helen Simpson

Mrs L Prett Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 17 November

Very pleased with present purchased…

Very pleased with present purchased exactly what I was looking for

John Allum Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

So pleased with this book

So pleased with this book - Ryder Cup - looks terrific. The personalisation makes it that extra bit special.

Jacqueline Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

Good value and speedy service

Good value, fast service. Lovely presentation box. I am very happy with the product.

Gabriel Bowen Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

Excellent

Excellent, no problems, good item. Many thanks

Mr Mc Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

gift

Really pleased with my purchase and the speed in which I received it

Michelle West Yorkshire Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

Delivery on time

Delivery on time

Rachel Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

Great book and I love that it is…

Great book and I love that it is tailored to yur child's name throughout. My daughter is going to love it. Thank you

Dee Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

Ordered Delivered promptly

Ordered Delivered promptly

Stephen Burgess Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 17 November

fabulous book great graphics my…

fabulous book great graphics my greatgranddaughterloves it xxx

Linda dawe Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 17 November

Not received contacted customer …no book recieved

Not received contacted customer service no reply.

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums