10% OFF Entire Site - Use Code SAVE10 - HURRY Must End Soon! Close
Home > Personalised Books for Adults > Personalised Novels for Adults > Romeo & Juliet – Personalised Novel
Next day delivery available on orders placed before 11am Select Urgent delivery at checkout

Romeo & Juliet – Personalised Novel

From £12.99

Next day delivery available on orders placed before 11am Select Urgent delivery at checkout
Cover

Cover

Select a Cover
Next step
Romeo
(12)
Next step
Juliet
(12)
Next step
Mercutio
(12)
Next step
The Nurse
(12)
Next step
Tybalt
(12)
Next step
Paris
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Giftbox:

Is this book a gift? Add a Beautiful gift box
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description

You'll love this because...

In this bespoke version of Romeo & Juliet, your friends and family are the new stars of the show!

  • Customise the original text by changing the characters’ Names
  • Add a personal Message to the title page
  • Traditional cover in the design of the iconic first edition novel
  • Available in softback or hardback
  • Luxury gift box available to complete this perfect gift

For fans of Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet is considered to be one of the most important tragic love stories ever written. If you know someone who loves the drama and romance of William Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, then this personalised edition of the book could well be the perfect gift.

With this special Romeo and Juliet book, you can customise the names of up to six characters, including of course Romeo and Juliet themselves, as well as other popular characters like Paris, Mercutio and the nurse. You can also add your own special message to the title page.

Take a look inside the book!

How to Personalise

Personalise 6 characters, add your friends into the novel! Personal message up to 40 characters. Gift box optional.

Personalised characters will retain the same gender as the original text. Your chosen name will only replace first names.

Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

Further Information

This book measures 21.5 x 15cm

The cover is not personalised

If you would like to purchase this novel with its original character names, simply enter a Space into each character field using your spacebar.

 

152mm
romeo juliet flat
216mm
Delivery Information

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your gift, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £9.99 Delivery On

28th June - 2nd July
27th June - 1st July
27th June

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
1725 reviews

Great delivery and customer service.

- Leslie Ssebazza

Leon Rodin Trustpilot product review 2 star rating 24 June

I felt the book was good but for the…

I felt the book was good but for the price was quite disappointed with the size and that it was more like a pamphlet than a kids book. Wouldn’t order at full price and even £4.99 plus postage was quite expensive

Mandy Fripp Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 June

The book is lovely quality

The book is lovely quality, brilliant pictures and all about my grandson he will 😊

Jane Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 June

Fast delivery

Fast delivery

Mrs Elizabeth Brannan Trustpilot product review 2 star rating 24 June

Disappointing

Disappointing not hard back, much smaller and thinner than I expected.would definitely not have paid full price for this item

DaveL Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 June

First time buyer of "In The Book"

The book was exactly as described and promised in that the name of the child becomes part of the story with "In The Book". The hardbound book is a quality item and was delivered on time.

C. Rodowicz Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 24 June

Really fast delivery

Really fast delivery. Very nicely presented. And my brother loved the book Thank you

Karen Sanders Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 23 June

Excellent service

Brilliant book! She loved it x

Patricia Lee Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 23 June

Very helpful

Very helpful, problem sorted within 24 hours - Thank you

gerard daly Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 22 June

Gave as a gift and was instantly loved.

Gave as a gift and was instantly loved.

Laci Norris Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 22 June

As a foster mum the children love them

As a foster mum the children love them

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums