Home > Personalised Books for Adults > Personalised Novels for Adults > Romeo & Juliet – Personalised Novel

Romeo & Juliet – Personalised Novel

from £12.99

Cover
Romeo
(12)
Next step
Juliet
(12)
Next step
Mercutio
(12)
Next step
The Nurse
(12)
Next step
Tybalt
(12)
Next step
Paris
(12)
Next step
Add a personal message Your message will be added to the inside of the book for that extra special touch
(40)
(40)
2 lines of text
Next step

Giftbox:

Is this book a gift? Add a Beautiful gift box
Next step

Cover

Select a Cover
Next step

Gift Tag:

Gift Card Add a special gift card to complete your gift
Name
(22)
Next step
Message
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
5 lines of text
Next step
Next step
Finishing Touches
Product Description
Delivery InformationFrom: Wed 16th Dec

You can check the delivery times for your location by choosing from the country options below.  Once you’ve chosen and personalised your book, the actual delivery estimate will be shown during checkout. Every book is made to order, so the time to make, personalise and bind the book by hand is factored into the delivery time.

Select the location you would like to ship to:

Calculate shipping time for:
Royal Mail 48 £3.99 Delivery Between
Royal Mail 24 £4.99 Delivery Between
Urgent Signed For (Courier) £6.99 Delivery Between

17th December - 22nd December
16th December - 21st December
16th December - 18th December

The delivery times shown here are ESTIMATED times only, and your actual delivery date will be calculated during checkout.

Order Tracking

Once you have placed your order you can track it via our Track my order facility. Just enter your details and track your parcel!

You'll love this because...

In this bespoke version of Romeo & Juliet, your friends and family are the new stars of the show!

  • Customise the original text by changing the characters’ Names
  • Add a personal Message to the title page
  • Traditional cover in the design of the iconic first edition novel
  • Available in softback or hardback
  • Luxury gift box available to complete this perfect gift

For fans of Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet is considered to be one of the most important tragic love stories ever written. If you know someone who loves the drama and romance of William Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, then this personalised edition of the book could well be the perfect gift.

With this special Romeo and Juliet book, you can customise the names of up to six characters, including of course Romeo and Juliet themselves, as well as other popular characters like Paris, Mercutio and the nurse. You can also add your own special message to the title page.

Take a look inside the book!

How to Personalise Your Romeo and Juliet Book

Personalise 6 characters, add your friends into the novel! Personal message up to 40 characters. Gift box optional.

Personalised characters will retain the same gender as the original text. Your chosen name will only replace first names.

Check your personalisation: accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

Further Information

This book measures 21.5 x 15cm

The cover is not personalised

If you would like to purchase this novel with its original character names, simply enter a Space into each character field using your spacebar.

 

152mm
romeo juliet flat
216mm
Testimonials

Our customers rate us as Excellent

Based on
5420 reviews

The book was for my grandson for Christmas so he hasn’t had it yet but it will really help him with his colours as he is struggling to learn them and having his name in the story is an extra bonus. I am sure he will love it. Well presented and excellent service.

- Gilda Holmes

Kath Bennett Trustpilot product review 4 star rating 3 Dec 2020

I have bought this for my granddaughter…

I have bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. It a lovely book but too expensive for what it is.

JEAN JOHNSON Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 3 Dec 2020

Books for Granchildren at Christmas

The books are Christmas presents for my grandchildren so don’t know how much they will like them yet. However, on looking through the books they look excellent to me. Well thought out with the photo and children’s names. The stories are also very good.

Sam Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 3 Dec 2020

Lovely gift for a first Christmas :)

Lovely gift for a first Christmas :)

Janet Jakubowski Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 2 Dec 2020

Leeds United book

Got Leeds united book for brothers special birthday who has been an avid fan since his teens. He loved it. Well presented and full of history.

Juliet Green Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 2 Dec 2020

I bought this for my fiancee's birthday…

I bought this for my fiancee's birthday and he loves it, when it arrived and I opened it I was so pleased with it I knew he would love it, beautifully made and a lovely keepsake, worth every penny, would highly recommend...thankyou.

Linda Foscolo Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 2 Dec 2020

Still not received my book

Still not received my book. Sure it’s a lovely book but haven’t received it and customer service hasn’t been great in dealing with my issue.

Poonum Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 2 Dec 2020

Beautiful book and an awesome birthday…

Beautiful book and an awesome birthday gift for our #1 laker fan! Love leather bound and personalized cover.

Tracy Robertson Trustpilot product review 1 star rating 1 Dec 2020

Throughout the book it has Xavier's…

Throughout the book it has Xavier's instead of Xavier.

  • In the Book Team 2 Dec 2020

    Thank you for your review.

    We are sorry to hear this.

    We do state within the product information do not include the ‘s after the Name as this is printed as standard. Only enter the name you wish to be printed on the book. We also provide an example when asking for the personalization, which shows only the name. Looking at the how the Child’s name had been entered at the time of ordering, the name had the ‘s, therefore this is how it will then be printed throughout the book.

    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenienced caused.

    If you need to contact the customer service team, please do on 3479239119 or [email protected]

    Kind Regards,
    The In The Book Team

Glasgow Trustpilot product review 5 star rating 1 Dec 2020

Delivered on time

Gift was delivered on time to intended recipient and indicated that very happy with the product.

Sandie Kisting Trustpilot product review 3 star rating 1 Dec 2020

I was so excited to order this book and…

I was so excited to order this book and honor of my great-niece who passed away from neuroblastoma. The card added the bear and the book had me pick out all of the outfits and I sent the order in. The book was wonderful however when I inquired where my beer was they said it wasn't included in the price and that they had I disclaimer on their web page which I have yet to find. it was hardly disappointing when I sent this to my niece in honor of her daughter that is deceased and I couldn't get the bear because of misinformation. I hope you consider this before you order and look at everything because I did not see that they weren't sending the bear with this even though it had me put the clothes on and everything. Really a good way to run a business

  • In the Book Team 2 Dec 2020

    Thank you for your review.

    We are sorry to hear this.

    The information with the product description does confirm that you can now bring their favorite animal to life in this official Build-A-Bear avatar book! We also confirm that the bear you create is not included, this is purely a book product. We do make sure that all the correct information in available before the customer places the order. Apologies if this information was missed at the time of placing the order.

    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenienced caused.

    If you need to contact the customer service team, please do on 3479239119 or [email protected]

    Kind Regards,
    The In The Book Team

See Testimonials
x

Choose from Photos

Browse your albums until you find a picture you want to use

Select an album

Select a new photo

0 / 0 photos selected
Back to albums